Advertisements

What is GM Diet | Lose 7 Kgs In 7 Days ! My Review On World’s Most Famous Diet, Benefits Side Effect

Advertisements

You're watching What is GM Diet | Lose 7 Kgs In 7 Days ! My Review On World’s Most Famous Diet, Benefits Side Effect

Vistas: 2

Added 1 year ago
Comment

Rate:

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
( 0 %)

  1. FoodFitness&Fun says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    Here is the link for the text form of this video on our website
    https://www.foodfitnessnfun.com/gm-diet-lose-seven-kilos-in-seven-days/#more-1140

  2. Jyoti Goswami says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    Mam please tell me GM diet me salt le skte kya

  3. Ayat Sheikh says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    Pcos Walay kr skty hain ya diet

  4. Ayushi Jaiswal says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Bass pure din me isko hi lena h yh apna jo khana khate h woh bhi kha skhte h iske sath sath plzz batao mam

  5. Kirti Jha says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Mera 3day hai aaj 2kg kam hua

  6. noor sabahat says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    very loyal very awesome very amazing video I have never seen such type of loyal video great job

  7. Alizay Shah says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Kya mango kha skte hain?

  8. Ruqiaakbar Ruqiaakbar says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Chy p skty is dait my. …Bina chini aur km dodh vli din my 2 cup ?????

  9. Awais Bhatti says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Api meri age 16 age mera wait 80 muje wright ky sath fat b kam karna plzz kuch batyyy

  10. kanwal malik production says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Great

  11. THINK POSITIVE says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    7kg in 7days
    Only Legends know the truth😂😂😂

  12. Srishti Sharma says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    Please make a video on children’s weight loss plan for age 13-15

  13. Khushi Rana says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Is diet ko seven days baad bhi continue kar skte hai kya its safe or not

  14. sk cutest collection says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Salam mam ye diet plane asthemetic.sugar n b.p patient kr skty??

  15. Muskan Ansari says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    Agr blown rice nhi ho to

  16. Muskan Ansari says: June 5th, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Is me without tamotar chicken kha sakte ha

  17. Muskan Ansari says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Agr blown rice na ho to

  18. Bishi Wahid says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Khtm hony k bad weight gain to nh hoga???
    Plz tell me

  19. Motivation Daily says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    1kg is approx 7700 cal so how can you reduce 7700 cal in a day if you run whole day then also you can’t lose 1 kg it’s impossible

  20. Trupti Jain says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    Can we do along with periods-menstruation

  21. Susan Ansari says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    I used this diet. But I lost 2kg. It is the best diet for me and I take it every 6 months

  22. Maham's Life says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Tomato k ilawa kiya kha sakte hain

  23. Afreen Inamdar says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    Thank u so much. Jo aap ne side effects b bata diye,,

  24. FrenZy GamInG says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    can we take egg whites in this diet plan ? plz someone reply

  25. Udit Bhatnagar says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    सबका भला करो भगवान सबके कष्ट मिटे भगवान सबको सन्मति दे भगवान सब सुख सच हो सब दुख झूठ धन्यवाद परमात्मा आपका बहुत-बहुत

  26. Sandamali Nadeeka says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    Any one can honestly reply me is this effective?
    Because my weight is 70 over kg

  27. Tadpaonas says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    Mam fruits mall se le ya 🌲 se tood tood k khaye?

  28. HD gaming says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    If you stop so then u gain weight fasty so its impossible to lose weight in just 7 days 7 kg

  29. Ekkta Rana says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    This diet is not loose weight …but too loose water weight ,this diet is good to cleanse your body best detox diet people put on extra weight after this coz ,they eat like dragon 😂 I am sharing my personal experience I gain back my weight after the diet coz of my mistake , there are lot of things which don’t understand then end up blaming diet anyways nice video with information

  30. sarika shetty says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Can I do this for 10days or 2 weeks

  31. Sanket Patil says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    I lost 10 kg in 26 days

  32. Gargi Bhattacharya says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Hi mam can I take dry fruits also ?

  33. dinosaur gaming says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    https://youtu.be/pCs4bdu-aQQ

  34. Almira Quraishi says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Hi mem kiya ham ye 1 mantha kar sakte he

  35. 001- Nishant Bariar says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Ma’am, I think on the fourth day, one can have 1/2 kg of meat/ chicken…. Your opinion please.

  36. sukhwinder Kaur says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    5th day meat or fish cooked ya stream karke khana hai oil ya without oil ma’am please explain

  37. MahaDeRopa says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    What to do if i can’t leave tea, is there any options?

  38. sakshi Shere says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Thanks a lot I loss my weight upto 6 kg in one week 😊

  39. Zohaib Hassan says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    You are copying Dr. Shikha singh

  40. Bitter guard says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    Do Any diet take multivitamins after breakfast it’s must so mood swings tiredness and many more things like that you are safe in dieting multivitamins are safe to use it has no weight no side effect even if your weight is over 99

  41. leza lena says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    Mam can we take vitalin t along with this diet plan?

  42. Tehseen Hina says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Fruits main kuch dates lay skty?

  43. Khan Ali says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Mane w dafa ye diet kia ta ek dafa 3 kg loos hua ta second time 5 kg hua ta

  44. Malavika Nambiar says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Is it mandatory to have 6 tomatoes itself?can we reduce it to 4?

  45. Shock Kie says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    What if I do this for a month

  46. preety Life says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Maam 5 6 7 day bhi vegetables or fruits or rice ki koi limit h ka nai kitna marzi kha sakty ho

  47. chaitanya shorts says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    It’s fake nothing works in it

  48. Laiba Mir says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    I’m on 5th day nd got my period should i continue the gm diet or do it from start after periods can u please guide me???

  49. mehar arshman says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Gm diet for thyroid paient for affect

  50. Fouzia Khan says: June 5th, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Can I have 2 cups of tea with this deit, as I can’t live without tea.

SIMILAR VIDEOS

Bestselling Products

No products in this list yet!

.