Advertisements

Factor_ Review | HONEST Pros & Cons of this low carb meal delivery service

Advertisements

You're watching Factor_ Review | HONEST Pros & Cons of this low carb meal delivery service

Vistas: 1

Added 1 year ago
Comment

Rate:

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
( 0 %)

  1. Your review was super insightful!
    I was on the fence about ordering these meals due to their high saturated fat and cholesterol levels… I am personally watching these specific two things and so your review helped me realize that no, I do not want to try this service.
    I am looking for a more "healthy" well balanced meal service, could you please recommend one? I’ll do my research on it before purchasing, don’t worry.
    Oh, I’m also on a weight gain journey.
    Thanks again! 😄

  2. Erik Perez says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    t

  3. I don’t like how you have to pay before you can look at their meals.

  4. Nick Semenza says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:02 pm

    Thank you for taking the time to do this review. One of the greatest in depth videos I’ve seen in a while that didn’t drag on, your use of chapters is amazing. You’ve got a new subscriber! My wife and I have been looking for an alternative to hello fresh for a few days a week with our busy schedule, this looks like a great fit. Thank you again!

  5. Thanks!!

  6. Juslit Adventures says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:02 pm

    My problem with Factor is the fact that a lot of the meals are around 10-14g net carbs which is hard to stick to a 20g net carb diet per day for ketosis. I used Fresh n Lean before Factor and I would say it is easier to be in ketosis since on average those meals were around 3-5g net carbs and around 400-500 calories per meal. I did Keto Fresh n Lean for 5 weeks and went from 230 lbs down to 194 lbs.

  7. Bronx is home no matter where I go. says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:02 pm

    I’ll never be too lazy or too busy to cook. Paying for meal services just never made sense to me.

  8. geekasouras rex says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:03 pm

    I signed up and ordered my first week. I immediately canceled my subscription because of other companies that wouldn’t cancel. My order arrived and my family of taste testers enjoyed everything but kale. I tried to log back in and it said my email was invalid. I co racted customer support through chat and was assured it would be fixed. I have now received an email stating my order is on the way and now is the time to choose the next orders meals. I am still getting the non valid email message on their website. I cannot log in. I called the company this time and was told they will cancel upcoming orders. No attempt made to correct the problem. Don’t waste your money. Their customer service is awful. I still can’t log in. No attempt made to assist in this. I now have to report the charges as fraudulent. I hate companies that conduct business like this. Too bad, the food was pretty good.

  9. jeffrey hernandez says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:04 pm

    you are a cutie pie :-*

  10. Letsgo Brandon FJB says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:06 pm

    Ummm the sodium! Is ridiculous! I enjoy cooking myself. Steamed veggies everynight. And a side of protein. 1 meal a day

  11. Theunpopularmom says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:06 pm

    How can I sign up for
    The affiliate program

  12. Angeleys2 says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:08 pm

    It looks like a glamours frozen dinner. Very great video:) Thanks

  13. Catherine Fellers says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:09 pm

    You didn’t mention sugar content. I noticed all of their low carb meals had quite a bit of sugar. They say their meals contain no refined sugar but 7 grams of sugar in 0ne meal is a lot if you are on keto.

  14. Joseph S. says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:10 pm

    $11 per meal? That is outrageous

  15. Allison Shea says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:11 pm

    Keto is a high fat diet, so the calories are going to be higher with fat. However, you stay fuller longer and in cutting the carbs, should diminish cravings after the meals. So, cream, cheese, olive and coconut oils are supposed to be part of the diet for that very reason.

  16. Daniel Anderson says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:12 pm

    Woah woah woah. Sodium content is 8000%. If they made the food low sodium I would definitely try it. Btw you seem like a decent person and this was a decent review, so I genuinely hope you have a good day 👍

  17. Jack Frost says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:12 pm

    the audio is abysmal

  18. nia nicole says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:18 pm

    wow this was such an amazing and honest review. I really appreciate it and I think I’m gonna try it lol

  19. Denis Gregg says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:18 pm

    Definitely not a good service for Vegan. Typically only 3 vegan meals to choose from, and have to use multiples to reach a 4 meal/week subscription. And I was not impressed with the taste (or lack thereof) of the tofu-based meals. And maybe 1 or 2 vegetarian options.
    And you have to actually subscribe before you can even see what choices you will have.

  20. Reginald Sanchez says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:19 pm

    😍

  21. I take mine out of the plastic and put in a glass baking dish for 10-15 min in the oven. Can’t imagine it’s healthy to cook in plastic at all.

  22. The Town's End says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:19 pm

    https://youtu.be/Gz1Ml6HWfWw

  23. I had my first week and they were meh. Family of three and none of us were WOWed by any of the meals.

  24. Deb Sessoms says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:22 pm

    They need to do a better job with their package and shipping process. I live in Florida and the gel packs DO NOT CUT IT. By the time the boxes have gotten to me, they are melted and even though Customer Service has assured me that the air temp in the box keeps the meals safe, I worry. This last shipment arrived with all the meals coated with the gel and they the paper sleeves were soaked. NOT HAPPY

  25. LegOfSnake says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:24 pm

    thank you for the honest review! i was just about get a weeks worth of food from them, for my partner and I. now I am reconsidering.

  26. How quickly do the meals need to be cooked before they spoil? Which ready to cook meal service do you feel is healthiest overall if you’re not on a specific diet?

  27. Adult ADHD says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:25 pm

    thank you for your review 😀 I’m not ordering after watching your video. too much butter and unhealthy stuff added to Keto meals. also 560 cal seems too low for me. Thanks!!

  28. Thanks for your honest informative review. I subscribe to factor and alot of what u said rings true. A lot of the other factor reviews I’ve seen on YouTube are poorly done or seem like ads .

  29. Christina Redmond says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:28 pm

    51g of carbs is NOT a keto meal

  30. MotheAwesome says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:29 pm

    Would this be good for a college student

  31. Phil Barajas says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:29 pm

    100

  32. It sucks u cant see what u pay for

  33. Looks goot to me the only thing. The food recipe box is big but lil bet food insaid. Lol

  34. SweetBu Living Life says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:33 pm

    The food from Factor tastes pretty good and delivery was ok; however, the amount of food in the trays and look of it does not match the photos at all! I consider it false advertisement. For about ten bucks per meal, not even half of the tray is remotely filled. I feel betrayed!!!! Don’t put pics of full meals in the trays on your site, when you are going to only give a spoonful or 2 in the actual meal tray! It’s so sad Factor would do customers like this as the meals I have thus far tasted are pretty good; however they are charging me for a full meal and are only giving 1/4 to 1/2 of the amount of food shown on their website photos, additionally the food I received looks nothing like the pics. That is deceitful and I was so excited about utilizing Factor 75 as a way to do keto easily. I am beyond disappointed!

  35. Ecarg Nitmar says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:33 pm

    I want to see the packaging you only showed one. A lot of TALKING

  36. Peter Piper says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:34 pm

    From the looks of things, these "meals’ are SNACKS for me, so I’d have to eat two of them for dinner.

  37. mr bazzinga says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:35 pm

    Bitch it’s YouTube not tiktok so talk slow

  38. Thinkers Only says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:36 pm

    the reason the calories are high because of keto, keto focuses on macronutrients counting instead of calorie count. So cutting carbs and sugar makes your body loose weight without counting calories. The keto allows you to eat carbs only from veggies and 20g of carbs with 0 sugar. high calories doesnt matter because your body is using all those calories right away, there is no storage.

  39. Amanda Krinn says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:37 pm

    REALLY REALLY HELPFUL!!!! THANK YOU 🙂

  40. SoloPiensoEnLaVagina says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:40 pm

    6:19 thank me later

  41. Delivery is not included

  42. If You’re reading this, Jesus loves you and died for your sins. Repent because He’ll be coming back soon.

  43. Danny Stilson says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:44 pm

    You are speaking way too fast. I can barely understand what you are saying.

  44. Sam Cadora says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:45 pm

    This company robbed my account $45 without my authorization. Do not give them any credit card information because they will take money without your consent

  45. Real Deal says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:49 pm

    They should provide a Separate Meal List Sheet with All the Ingredients Listed or Get a Better Printer.

  46. Sinfulbeliever says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:53 pm

    I’m too lazy to cook but even lazier to order meals. I

  47. Oscar Martinez says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:54 pm

    My fiancé and I have had factor meals for the past week, some don’t like appetizing. But they’re pretty good. Down side we need 6-8 /day at 50% off it’s great.. but fulll price of $12/meal nope.

  48. Horrible for the environment, expensive!

  49. macmarles says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:57 pm

    Do you think that this service is beneficial for those with adhd, a busy schedule, and who like to exercise a lot?

  50. YOUNG ‘N GRATEFUL says: June 26th, 2022 at 2:57 pm

    410MG of sodium! Damn!!!

SIMILAR VIDEOS

Bestselling Products

No products in this list yet!

.