Advertisements

Factor 75 Review: How Good Are These Healthy Pre-Made Meals?

Advertisements

You're watching Factor 75 Review: How Good Are These Healthy Pre-Made Meals?

Vistas: 2

Added 1 year ago
Comment

Rate:

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
( 0 %)

  1. paularization says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:03 pm

    Prove me wrong pls. But I would advise not to heat up that food in a microwave with it being in that bowl. because if I’m correct, that’s a plastic container no?

  2. Jill Davis says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:06 pm

    How do I find the heart button if I love a meal and want to add it to my favorites?

  3. J HeighteN says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:06 pm

    What do you think about Taylor made cuisine inc. ? They are the only ones I have found that follows candida diet

  4. Chace Mcbeth says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:09 pm

    It’s hard to afford though

  5. so you have to give them payment before you can see what you get. yeah, YUK to that.

  6. Tina Boggs says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:15 pm

    My meals come frozen. 😳

  7. Luis Rios says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:15 pm

    looks good,but im concerned if they use preservatives or anything to make the food taste good or to keep it fresh for a long time

  8. Gamebreaker08 says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:15 pm

    You’re so beautiful!

  9. Liz Vickers says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    What happened to the art of actually cooking from scratch. Get the ingredients and cook. Would be far less money to buy yourself and maybe freeze for fastnessater in the week. No way would I choose to buy per week that sort of food.

  10. Bob Hotter says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    I thought the food was good, but it was far from value. Same price for a meal at a mid-range restaurant that probably isn’t microwaved.

  11. miles swigart says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    Trying for an hour to find a good factor unboxing.. This one was absolutely 👌

  12. Jeff Kessel says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:21 pm

    Do these have the best portions for premodern?

  13. Katerina Mafiosa says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:23 pm

    cringed at "Gyro" pronounced yee-ro (your Greek contributor) 🙂

  14. ‘everything goes in the microwave…’

    sad… oven is right there!

  15. registered to their sight with upfront credit info and it automatically activated a meal plan ordered to ship.. I contacted factor and they were nice enough to cancel right away but the meals arrived today anyway. I will give it a try 🙂

  16. Hassan Ajmal says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:27 pm

    I wish the meat was halal. There is a huge Muslim market they are missing out on

  17. Briggs Neal says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:27 pm

    Didn’t know rice was keto

  18. steven pascal says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:29 pm

    She mentions nothing about sodium content. Anyone know?

  19. The plastic is grade 1, usually not microwave safe. Spread the word.

  20. I have ordered these but after watching this, I am really worried about the portion size. It looks tiny an unfulfilling

  21. i have this service and it is so good. I feel like I’m eating quality restaurant food everyday. Only thing is I’m a student now so I can’t wait till I get my job so I can be able to afford it without any issues.

  22. Home Here says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    The portions look small! I would probably have to eat 2 of them to be satisfied and I can’t see myself exercising and eating this small. I would def have to supplement with another meal.

  23. Aztec Girl says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    Thank you for your review!! 🤗

  24. Home Here says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    Do any of the meals have added sugar? Thanks

  25. Tried HelloFresh. Why I’m I paying $10 per meal if I can get them cooked? Placed my first order with Factor75.

  26. Nahze Williams says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:36 pm

    oh totally forgot,this is about foooood

  27. Kenz300 x says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:37 pm

    Need more Vegan options.

  28. Edwardo Garcia says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:38 pm

    I got the healthy plan $75 dollar frist order can’t wait to try it

  29. Do you have to select one plan? Like can you get keto meals and vegan meals in the same box?

  30. steven pascal says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:45 pm

    You should never leave a plastic film on the heated meal; it mimics phytoestrogen and can be carcinogenic. TAKE THE PLASTIC OFF PRE-HEATING. Substitute moist papertowel instead.

  31. I was Very surprised how much I like it. Even the cheese cake, that was an interesting flavor. I’m on the Keto diet. For Factor..

  32. Gyro is pronounced euro.

  33. DCTV Adventure says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    Does it also comes with Smoothies?

  34. They may be tasty (some of them), but the high sodium and fat keeps me away.

  35. Nitsa Spikes says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    Excellent taste!!!!

  36. Gregorio Davila says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:48 pm

    What if you don’t own a microwave

  37. Aztec Girl says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:48 pm

    What is the sodium range for these meals?

  38. ma’am J says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:48 pm

    I love factor!

  39. Don’t put plastic container in microwave, even if they say it’s microwave safe. Transfer everything to a plate.

  40. Ever Dave says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:53 pm

    Honestly, is that enough food per serving?

  41. Roman Kevilly says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:54 pm

    How is it delivered? FedEx or ups? Private carrier?

  42. I just got my factor 75 delivery for keto. I just put them right in the freezer. I hope that is ok?

  43. The Big Empty _ says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:57 pm

    I just started ordering from Factor, ordering the Keto meals. Be careful with the "pre recommended" meals that are already in the cart for the next shipment. I had to change a few because the actual carbs were extremely high. So, for all the people ordering the keto meals, be sure to double check EVERY nutritional menu before submitting your final order.
    I’m a single guy and I hate to cook…..fast food was killing me. I feel like I eat like a king with these meals. Every one has been incredibly delicious and none has gone to waste. The keto shakes are pricey, but are super good. I spend that much at gas stations on junk drinks.

  44. They have horrible customer service.

  45. xPsychoUnicornx says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    Thank you for selling me on this!! I was somewhat hesitant but I’m absolutely going to get a box now there was a few that sounded AMAZING and now I’m super excited to get them! Thank you 😁

  46. HowULikeMyLAG says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    Do you have a twin cause I want to marry her

  47. MK Nunley says: June 15th, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    Is it me, or should she have put away all the remaining meals "refrigerate right away"

  48. Tiberius Maximus says: June 16th, 2022 at 12:00 am

    I may try this for a week and see how it goes

  49. it’s pronounced Gee•ro

  50. Harrisa22 says: June 16th, 2022 at 12:01 am

    Problem for me as a 6’2" guy is I’d still be hungry after a portion like that

SIMILAR VIDEOS

Bestselling Products

No products in this list yet!

.